THE #1 COPYCAT RECIPES WEBSITE

Mrs. Fields Chocolate Chip Cookies  1993 copycat recipe by Todd Wilbur
Add review

Mrs. Fields Chocolate Chip Cookies 1993

Back to product details

Score: 4.63. Votes: 158
 
Score: 4.63. Votes: 158
Rating of votes (158)
5
 
 
135 customers
4
 
 
7 customers
3
 
 
5 customers
2
 
 
3 customers
1
 
 
8 customers
 
Reviews
Items: 111120 of 158, per page
Alisha
Jun 11, 2006, 22:00

I've made this recipe many times and each time EVERYONE tells me how it's the best they've ever had. I use about 2x as much vanilla and VERY soft butter. Best cookies around.

MamaG
May 27, 2006, 22:00

These cookies are Awesome!!My husband is a chef and says they are the best choc chip cookies he has had!!

shira
May 22, 2006, 22:00

i am a 15 year old baker and i had been loooking for a good cookie recipe! i have fianly found one !!! my friends beg me everyday to make these!!! i do put in 3 cups of flour and i put them in the fridge for about 20 min!! these cookies are amazing!!!!!!!!!

Timothy
May 21, 2006, 22:00

I've made a lot of chocolate chip cookie recipes, but this one beats them all----incredible!

Jill
May 18, 2006, 22:00

This is THE BEST chocolate chip cookie recipe ever! I made these for my son to take to school for his birthday and his entire second grade class agreed--these cookies were the best in the world!

AB
May 11, 2006, 22:00

This is by far the best cookie recipe I have ever made. My friends wouldn't even believe that I baked these; they thought that they were store bought.

Fran
May 9, 2006, 22:00

I have been trying different recipes for chocolate chip cookies. This one best, I made a change using 1 stick of butter and 1/2 cup of butter flavored crisco also the extra 1/2 cup flour and placing in freezer for 10 minutes. My cookies are chewy on the inside a little crisp on the outside. They are very very good. Thanks

Trinity
Apr 9, 2006, 22:00

I was very nervous when I started making these cookies but boy I will NEVER regret it!!! I absolutely love them and they are sooooo easy to make. I did have to keep them in a little longer than 10 mins (2 mins longer) and I think next time I will preflatten them just a little. But no matter how you make them, THEY ARE ABSOLUTELY DELICIOUS!!!!

Luke
Mar 26, 2006, 22:00

I am a corporate trainer, and for the past two years I have made the cookies at the end of multi-week training and also for social gatherings with co-workers. I've routinely heard "these are the best chocolate chip cookies I've ever had."

Anela
Feb 23, 2006, 22:00

Best cookie recipe ever! I do add the extra 1/2 c of flour, and instead of 12 oz ss choc chips, I add 1 c each of ss choc chips, peanut butter chips, and pecans. My family and friends love them.

Items: 111120 of 158, per page