THE ORIGINAL COPYCAT RECIPES WEBSITE

McDonald's Shakes copycat recipe by Todd Wilbur
Add review

McDonald's Shakes

Back to product details

Score: 4.67. Votes: 27
 
Score: 4.67. Votes: 27
Rating of votes (27)
5
 
 
21 customers
4
 
 
3 customers
3
 
 
3 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Reviews
Items: 110 of 27, per page
kevin (only 11 years old)
Dec 26, 2008, 22:00

i loved this milkshake. for the summer my family always get something to cool our selves down and to save money i always go on this website because i love to cook and so i decided to make this delicious cooloing treat for the whole family. it was exellent better than mcdonalds and i think mcdonalds isn't good because they might have old milk. bye

Magnus from Germany
Nov 29, 2008, 22:00

Yeah, it tastes the same like the original! I compared thm! YUMMY!

Nick
Feb 7, 2008, 22:00

This tastes just like the shakes at McDonalds!!!!! Except I added a little bit more vanilla ice cream to thicken it more.

Ina from Germnay
Jan 31, 2008, 22:00

Thanks for the recipe, but it doesn't taste like the milkshake. I've tried the vanilla shake and I think it was because of the ice cream.

Lily
Jan 10, 2008, 22:00

5 stars, for at least the strawberry shake. Today I compared a Mcdonald's shake with this. EXACT SAME THING. This alone is worth buying the book, thanks so much Todd.

Lily
Jan 31, 2007, 22:00

This recipe was soooo good...i love the vanilla shakes from mcdonalds, but these tasted even better!! You have to try this!!!!!!

EmMyGiRllll160900
Sep 23, 2006, 22:00

It was GREAT! It tasted exactly like the real one and it was easy too! Now I can get the great taste at home for free!!! Super easy-and super good, I definitley recommended it!!!!

Katie
Aug 19, 2006, 22:00

I love this recipe! Who knew it would be so easy clone a McDonalds Shake? I'd give it a 5.

Bry
Aug 15, 2006, 22:00

This Recipe is so amazing.I didn't have any nesquik chocolate powder so this is what I did: I used 1 1/2 cups vanilla ice cream and 1/2 cup chocolate and it tastes exactly like a Mcdonalds Shake I love it!

The Glop Monster
May 30, 2006, 22:00

I loved it. I had the chocolate one and it was awesome!!!

Items: 110 of 27, per page