THE #1 COPYCAT RECIPES WEBSITE

Add review

McDonald's Big Mac

Back to product details

Score: 4.82. Votes: 44
 
Score: 4.82. Votes: 44
Rating of votes (44)
5
 
 
40 customers
4
 
 
2 customers
3
 
 
1 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
1 customers
 
Reviews
Items: 3140 of 44, per page
Jackie
May 26, 2008, 22:00

This recipe is fantastic!There is a difference in the taste and texture though and I couldn't quite put my finger on it til I realized the burger I had just made had MINIMAL preservatives and MINIMAL fat - That's the difference! My husband is now addicted to them and won't eat any other burger

Chris
Feb 8, 2008, 22:00

I had a family cookout awhile ago,and I made 20 of these burgers. They all said they are better than the real Big Mac!!!! From now on they insist I make them at all cookouts.

crystalsman
Jan 26, 2008, 22:00

I dont think it was as good as the real thing but it was one of the best homemade burgers I've ever had.

Luke
Oct 31, 2007, 22:00

It is so easy to follow!! I love it!

T.A.Verns
Oct 31, 2007, 22:00

Sounds like a good way to make a classic. Although this fella Michael down here is a weirdo. Doubtful that he even has a kid, or a wife for that matter.

ronniedu
Oct 16, 2007, 22:00

i made this for my family and we all loved it..it was a huge hit..i asked my hubby on a scale from 1-5..(5 being the highest) what would he rate it...he gave it a 4...i did as well..he said u did a good job on the sauce and asked me to make it with all of our hamburgers from now on...

pax
Oct 3, 2007, 22:00

I just made 5 of them for my husband (skinny bottomless pit) He absolutely loved them and said they were much better than the Big Macs from the past and present..I added one more slice of cheese and one more set of pickles and put the sauce on all 3 bun tops...it was a nice fat burger...Thanks so much!! :)

Kim
Sep 29, 2007, 22:00

This was great!!!

Michael
Sep 28, 2007, 22:00

What a poor excuse for a recipe. Heck, my kid can make this one. Give us a break Todd...no wonder this was a freebie. I bet you won't even show this as a comment...coward.

Russell C.
Sep 28, 2007, 22:00

Great clone of an American favorite. I used lean ground beef to make them healthier than the original. The whole family enjoyed them and we saved money too.

Items: 3140 of 44, per page