THE #1 COPYCAT RECIPES WEBSITE

Add review

McDonald's Big Mac

Back to product details

Score: 4.82. Votes: 44
 
Score: 4.82. Votes: 44
Rating of votes (44)
5
 
 
40 customers
4
 
 
2 customers
3
 
 
1 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
1 customers
 
Reviews
Items: 1120 of 44, per page
Taster
Mar 19, 2014, 22:00

Taste exactly like Big Mac. Simply super!!!

Karla
Feb 22, 2014, 22:00

Wow after seeing how many calories this burger has I kept looking for other recipes, but wanted to know how they make that all famous sauce. Now that I know how to make it, oh Good Grief will be putting this sauce on everything.

retro
Dec 5, 2013, 22:00

Made it today and it was as good as a Big Mac. The dressing is a tad different than an actual Big Mac but not too noticeably so.

bianca bridgewater
Oct 13, 2013, 22:00

This burger was amazing -it may even be better than mcdonaolds .maybe that's just because its defintely healthier

Sue Koutalis
Aug 4, 2013, 22:00

I found out the trick to copying Mc D's...Dehydrated (rehydrate) onions..A friend worked there and told me that!!

Adam Smith
Jun 8, 2012, 22:00

This tasted exactly like the real deal. Nice Job.

Jamie L.
Jun 4, 2012, 22:00

This is hilarious - I just made a Big Mac at home! Smelled and tasted so much like the real thing, but I didn't have to drive 2 hours to get it!

Neil Klotz
Apr 4, 2012, 22:00

I made these with my young son and it was a great success. As we were assembling the burgers, the smell became more and more familiar. Thanks!

James L.
Dec 27, 2011, 22:00

Todd you really nailed it. My cousin Tried it and he said it was better than the original fast food version. thanks for your help!

Catherine R.
Dec 4, 2011, 22:00

I made this tonight for dinner. My husband is the hardest person to please when it comes to food. This was a hit. He said it was so close to the real thing and scarfed it down in like a minute flat. I think it actually tasted better than the real thing b/c it was fresh. I added a sprinkle of ground flax to each burger to make it a little healthier, but you couldn't taste that it was there.

Items: 1120 of 44, per page