THE ORIGINAL COPYCAT RECIPES WEBSITE

Little Caesars Crazy Sauce

Back to product details

Score: 4.44. Votes: 16
 
Score: 4.44. Votes: 16
Rating of votes (16)
5
 
 
12 customers
4
 
 
1 customers
3
 
 
1 customers
2
 
 
2 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Reviews
Items: 110 of 16, per page
Samantha
Oct 11, 2015, 22:00

This dang recipe is so close that I want to drink it. I agree it probably needs fennel and I'm going to try it, but even without it, this is seriously so close. I tried that other one I found on the internet and it wasn't. even. close. I think the marjoram and thyme make it so close.

Anonymous reviewer
Jun 22, 2015, 22:00

Spot On!!!!! Tastes identical! You couldnt tell the difference in a blind folded taste test!

Autumn Smith
Jun 16, 2015, 22:00

I love the sauce it's the best. Thank you very much for doing this Todd Wilbur.

Nicole
Feb 8, 2014, 22:00

I have a very sensitive palate and I know for sure that Little Caesar's sauce has white pepper in it. Some people can't tell between black pepper and white pepper, but to me it has a really strong difference.

tara
Jan 17, 2014, 22:00

this stuff is dead on. glad to have this recipe in my collection.

Amy
Nov 27, 2009, 22:00

I followed the poster's advice to add a little pinch of fennel. Well, I used anise. Same flavor. It was just the ticket. This sauce tastes great!

Nathan
Feb 18, 2008, 22:00

I'm a little caesars crazy sauce officionado, and frankly, this sauce was too salty, and is definately missing something.

sylvia
Jul 19, 2007, 22:00

This is a terriffic sauce! I've made it time and again. Always keep a batch in my freezer for a quick pizza sauce. Easy & delicious.

Steve
May 22, 2006, 22:00

I can tell you for a fact that Caesar's sauce has fennel seed in it. Not much, cause it'll take over the whole taste. Try crushing just a little pinch into the sauce, and I think you'll have it.

Mark Mac
Feb 21, 2006, 22:00

The Crazy Sauce was too spicy. Too much black pepper. Cut it at least in half when preparing.

Items: 110 of 16, per page