THE #1 COPYCAT RECIPES WEBSITE

KFC Potato Salad copycat recipe by Todd Wilbur
Add review

KFC Potato Salad

Back to product details

Score: 4.43. Votes: 14
 
Score: 4.43. Votes: 14
Rating of votes (14)
5
 
 
9 customers
4
 
 
3 customers
3
 
 
1 customers
2
 
 
1 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Reviews
Items: 110 of 14, per page
Traci Bryant
May 25, 2021, 21:26

This potato salad is amazing. I receive rave reviews every time I make it ❤️

Becky
Jul 8, 2016, 12:42

Didn't have time to chill this for the full time, but even 2 hours in the fridge and this tasted great! Don't let one or two poor reviews turn you off this recipe. Try it for yourself, it really is very good!

Irma
Jun 26, 2013, 22:00

Love this recipe. Amazing how small amounts of ingredients make such a big impact. Will make again.

D.J.
Apr 16, 2009, 22:00

This is great potato salad. I did a couple of things different. I added a little more minced onion and celery and also added diced boiled egg. It's great.

Butta
Dec 7, 2008, 22:00

Excellent.. Timing on when to take the potaoes out of the boiling water is Key.

Eleanor
Feb 3, 2008, 22:00

Cutting the potatoes in little pieces makes them too watery tasting. Leftovers really taste "leftover" after an overnight in the fridge. Has a manufactured taste even when made at home! SORRY

Suzi frin B>C>
Aug 29, 2007, 22:00

This is the best potato salad ever and I take it to all our potlucks and barbecues and everyone really raves over it.

Kat
Feb 4, 2007, 22:00

This is a great recipe because all of the elements must be present to work together...even the bit of carrot that seems to have no purpose. Having the potato chunks still a bit firm in a must, as well as refrigerating overnight. We don't use any other recipe in this house!

Jen
Jul 24, 2006, 22:00

Amazing recipe - everyone loves it, I have tripled it for BBQ's and it has become my staple potato salad recipe.

Ben
May 15, 2006, 22:00

I've never had potato salad from KFC, but this recipe is so tasty, it is my potato salad recipe from now on.

Items: 110 of 14, per page