THE ORIGINAL COPYCAT RECIPES WEBSITE

Jamba Juice Smoothies copycat recipe by Todd Wilbur
Add review

Jamba Juice Smoothies

Back to product details

Score: 5.00. Votes: 16
 
Score: 5.00. Votes: 16
Rating of votes (16)
5
 
16 customers
4
 
 
0 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Reviews
Items: 110 of 16, per page
Jamba master
Apr 3, 2015, 22:00

Wow. Thats all that I can say.

Citrus squeeze lover
May 31, 2014, 22:00

I was in sticker shock the other day when they said the price was over $7. You are spot on and I don't have to drive 30 minutes either

Ashley
Apr 17, 2014, 22:00

This recipe is perfect!! You can also use Jumex nectar juice if you can't get Kern's in your local store. So delicious :)

Mari123
Mar 18, 2014, 22:00

So Jamba Juice has taken this smoothie off the menu, but you can still order it. The recipe was spot On!! Loved it! It matches 95%, excellent!

Ashley
Aug 13, 2013, 22:00

This was the first time I made a homemade smoothie. It was great I just added a little more orange sherbert to make it thicker!!!!

Orange-A-Peel
Aug 13, 2013, 22:00

This is very simple to make, and it tastes great! Just like in the stores but homemade!

Smoothies
Jul 11, 2013, 22:00

Always wanted to know how to make Jamba Juice, the Strawberries Wild and Orange a Peel are almost perfect! I'm in love with these!

SmoothieLover54321
Mar 8, 2009, 22:00

OMG!! This is awesome at first I go to Jamba Juice & get a Banana Berry smoothie & the next thing I know you could make it yourself at home!!!!!!!!!

15-Sep
Jun 16, 2008, 22:00

O MY GOSH!! I love Jamba Juice but it got way too expensive!!!My sister told my about this website and i tried this and now its my everyday breakfast!! Thanks!

Digigirl
Apr 9, 2008, 22:00

Orange A Peel is my favorite Jamba Juice smoothie, so I was very excited to find this here. I don't know if it's perfect, but it's darn close and very yummy. My first go around was a little too thin, so I froze the OJ into ice cubes and omitted the regular ice cubes. With a little splash or regular juice, it was perfect!

Items: 110 of 16, per page