THE #1 COPYCAT RECIPES WEBSITE

IHOP Pancakes copycat recipe by Todd Wilbur
Add review

IHOP Pancakes

Back to product details

Score: 4.68. Votes: 204
 
Score: 4.68. Votes: 204
Rating of votes (204)
5
 
 
172 customers
4
 
 
16 customers
3
 
 
6 customers
2
 
 
2 customers
1
 
 
8 customers
 
Reviews
Items: 2130 of 204, per page
Darrell
Oct 26, 2015, 22:00

I made this recipe for my family they loved it and so did I they were so light and fluffy I also added a little vanilla and almond extracts.Yummy!!

Jacob W
Sep 28, 2015, 22:00

I had a goto standard, now I've got a new one. My son loved these, because they're light and fluffy and slightly sweet.

Zahrah
Sep 5, 2015, 22:00

I have been making this recpie for more than 5 years and I thought it everyone who asked me about pancake recipe.. I can't describe how fluffy and soft they are ... It's the best recipe ever .. Tons of thanks Todd

Allie B
Aug 8, 2015, 22:00

I hate to be "that foodie" but I must say that I wish that the low raters had just stayed out of the rating portion because some level of culinary flair is required to successfully execute this recipe, and if they rushed or didn't test the optimal heat setting on the first pour, then they wouldn't have a good outcome.

Yve
Jul 26, 2015, 22:00

This recipe makes absolutely delicious pancakes! It's the one I'll use exclusively from now on.

Chris
Jul 11, 2015, 22:00

I've made most of the pancake recipes on the big recipe sites and this one is the all around best. The ratios make for a perfect consistency, fluffiness and texture. I've made the recipe exactly as it reads and the only addition I've made is to put vanilla and a bit more salt. Thanks for a great recipe!

UniNyanTomasko
Jun 23, 2015, 22:00

I made this for my siblings, and they begged for more! Great with any kind of milk!

Katy
May 31, 2015, 22:00

I think I've found my go-to recipe for pancakes! These were so delicious and fluffy! They were sweet, but not overly so which I like. I made them exactly as the recipe said, but decided next time to substitute the oil for apple sauce and they came out perfect. For an added health kick, try adding a tablespoon or two of flax seed and cocoa nibs :)

Joe
May 24, 2015, 22:00

Its a perfect base recipe that allows you to change certain ingredients to better suit your taste!!! Love it

Kayla
May 15, 2015, 22:00

I made these pancakes in my cooking class, they were outstanding. Im making them at home and my family loves them as well.

Items: 2130 of 204, per page