THE ORIGINAL COPYCAT RECIPES WEBSITE

IHOP Pancakes

Back to product details

Score: 4.67. Votes: 202
 
Score: 4.67. Votes: 202
Rating of votes (202)
5
 
 
170 customers
4
 
 
16 customers
3
 
 
6 customers
2
 
 
2 customers
1
 
 
8 customers
 
Reviews
Items: 110 of 202, per page
Karen
Jul 7, 2016, 22:00

These are the closest to the real thing I had. Just a tad too sweet. I'll use a little less sugar next time.

Sio
Jun 6, 2016, 22:00

Fluffiness and texture are there. Just need some more salt (1/2tsp) and vanilla and/or almond extracts.

Janice
Jun 3, 2016, 22:00

These came out perfect. A golden brown. Light and fluffy. They are delicious even without syrup. Next time I'll have to double the batch because my Kids ate them up they were gone quick! Thanks for the awesome recipe.

Eva
May 24, 2016, 22:00

This is by far the best pancake recipe ever. Now I double the recipe because they will disappear quickly. I managed to freeze a couple and they are still great. Thanks for posting.

rose
May 7, 2016, 22:00

So light and fluffy absolutely delicious!! Anyone saying these are horrible did not follow the recipe

Michelle
Apr 23, 2016, 22:00

Made these today and they were great textures is like IHOP's and the fufflyness as well. Taste is good even without syrup.Added vanilla like people said to and they were good.Kids loved them too

Pepere
Apr 20, 2016, 22:00

The best recipe I have tried by far! Well done. They were a hit!

Anonymous reviewer
Apr 8, 2016, 22:00

This recipe is absolutely amazing. I only changed 2 things and that was to add 1/4 c more of milk to thin the batter out and I used only 2 tbsp of sugar. I'll make these again and again!

Shayne
Mar 26, 2016, 22:00

Best pancake recipe!!

Kumar
Mar 12, 2016, 22:00

I am from INDIA and I always love IHOP pancakes. I tried with self raising flour and added blueberriess they tasted delicious. Now my family wants it every sunday!! Awesome recipe!!!

Items: 110 of 202, per page