THE #1 COPYCAT RECIPES WEBSITE

Fuddruckers Hamburger Seasoning copycat recipe by Todd Wilbur
Add review

Fuddruckers Hamburger Seasoning

Back to product details

Score: 4.98. Votes: 60
 
Score: 4.98. Votes: 60
Rating of votes (60)
5
 
59 customers
4
 
 
1 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Reviews
Items: 110 of 60, per page
Willaim Bass
Jul 5, 2021, 13:34

Was a little salty for me. I removed 1/4 t of salt and it was perfect! Thank you, Todd, for the recipe.

Catherine Hinkle
Nov 29, 2017, 17:57

I love this seasoning. Every time I use it, everyone comments on how good the burgers are. I add mine to the hamburger before I form it into patties, using 1-2 teaspoons per pound (usually 2 teaspoons).

Dill
May 27, 2016, 22:00

I love this seasoning. It makes amazing burgers and you can put it on all kinds of things. I even put it in my chicken salad.

gracy
Apr 15, 2016, 22:00

i would use this again!

jafet
Apr 5, 2016, 22:00

Very good

floyd
Nov 21, 2015, 22:00

Love this on burgers but it's awesome on grilled pork chops .

KinShijei
Sep 13, 2015, 22:00

The first time I made this, I followed the directions exactly.. This time, I followed the recipe except I used larger portions & doubled up on the brown sugar.. Both mixes are really yummy! This has been my 'go to' mix for about 3-4 months. Love it!!

WOW
Aug 27, 2015, 22:00

SO GOOD

Gail W.
Jun 12, 2015, 22:00

I followed the recipe exactly and my husband and I both enjoyed it.

Burgers in Indy!
Jun 10, 2015, 22:00

Just had this rub - super happy with how it turned out. We didn't have brown sugar or onion powder on hand so I substituted with white sugar and dried minced onions. The burgers were awesome!

Items: 110 of 60, per page