THE #1 COPYCAT RECIPES WEBSITE

Dairy Queen MooLatte
Add review

Dairy Queen MooLatte

Back to product details

Score: 5.00. Votes: 8
 
Score: 5.00. Votes: 8
Rating of votes (8)
5
 
8 customers
4
 
 
0 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Reviews
Items: 18 of 8, per page
Cindy
Jul 24, 2006, 22:00

GREAT!!!! My son and I love the DQ version and this is better than the original. I used only 2 cups of ice and the flavors are richer.

Vicci
Jul 22, 2006, 22:00

WOW!!!!!! Better than the DQ version and they were a smash at our last pool party. Splenda works well in these also.

Colleen Macintyre
Jul 18, 2006, 22:00

Excellent!! I made a big batch of instant decaf coffee, just make it twice as strong and kept it in my frige. I also only use 1 tbsp of sugar and 1/3 cup sweetened condensed milk.

sarah
Jul 18, 2006, 22:00

I used this recipe but added four tablespoons of splenda and used "low carb" vanilla ice cream, ie' sugar free, and added hershey cocco powder. And instead of esspresso, I used instant coffee granules that I just poured into the blender while the ice cream was in there. Absolutely awesome!

Diane
Jul 17, 2006, 22:00

I love Moolatte's. This is a simple recipe

Penney
Jul 17, 2006, 22:00

Great taste alike!

Shar
Jul 17, 2006, 22:00

Awesome! Now I'm hooked, and dont have to wait @ the DQ window this summer!!

carl thomas cox
Jul 16, 2006, 22:00

I love these, but a 4 bucks a pop, kinda pricy....thanks, thanks, thanks....may all your children be born nekid....:) 5,5,5,5,5,5,5,5,5,5