THE #1 COPYCAT RECIPES WEBSITE

Chili's Southwestern Eggrolls copycat recipe by Todd Wilbur
Add review

Chili's Southwestern Eggrolls

Back to product details

Score: 4.86. Votes: 49
 
Score: 4.86. Votes: 49
Rating of votes (49)
5
 
 
46 customers
4
 
 
1 customers
3
 
 
1 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
1 customers
 
Reviews
Items: 4149 of 49, per page
Kat
Feb 17, 2006, 22:00

These are the bomb! I lost my recipe and was thrilled to see all the recipes brought back and available for single purchase at cheap prices! Thanks Todd!

anna
Dec 20, 2005, 22:00

This is one of my all time favorites!

Carrie in Orlando
Oct 5, 2005, 22:00

I've been making these for years. Since the first time I ate them in the restaurant, I had to make them. Copying the item despcription (from their menu) I went home and duplicated them! A year or so later I found your website and tweeked my recipe with your help! Hey we make a great team! They're perfect! My daughter's favorite! My sister says, "why go to Chili's when I can just come here!"

Bri
Sep 19, 2005, 22:00

Great recipe. I would make double or triple the recipe, just so i could have them anytime. Great for entertaining. Preparation is a little involved.

Dave in CT
Sep 15, 2005, 22:00

We've been making these since I first found this website years ago. Their g r e a t but labor intensive. We overcame this by making a huge batch, (X 4 or X6), and freezing a bunch. Absolutely worth the effort ! ! !

Lesa
Sep 13, 2005, 22:00

Excellent...but for a faster version, I used those crispy ready to fill cups you find in the frozen section of your grocery store and drizzled the sauce on top.

mhills02
Sep 3, 2005, 22:00

Awesome!!! These are just like Chili's. My family loved them. They do take some time since you should freeze for some time before frying. But well worth the effort!! Make double so you have some you can keep in the freezer.

Eva in San Antonio, TX
Aug 15, 2005, 22:00

Awesome! Just like the real deal! Admit it... you paid off one of the chef's to get the recipe,right? haha!

Hayley in SC
Jul 22, 2005, 22:00

My husband and I love Chili's eggrolls, and this recipe is very close to the real thing. The only downside that I could find was that it took alot of prep work to get the filling made, wrapped, and then cooked. Otherwise, if you don't mind taking the time, the taste is great.

Items: 4149 of 49, per page