THE ORIGINAL COPYCAT RECIPES WEBSITE

Chili's Chili Queso

Back to product details

Score: 4.65. Votes: 17
 
Score: 4.65. Votes: 17
Rating of votes (17)
5
 
 
12 customers
4
 
 
4 customers
3
 
 
1 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Reviews
Items: 110 of 17, per page
Willson
Jul 4, 2016, 22:00

WOW! I have this multiple times and am always asked for the recipe. The people who it doesn't taste like Chilies, they are right, it taste WAAAAY better!!!

Rebecca
Mar 26, 2016, 22:00

Every time I make this queso dip EVERYONE raves about it. Thank you!! I used all the ingredients mentioned in the recipe and it is fabulous every time!!

Alyxx
Feb 7, 2016, 22:00

Our dip came out a bit too liquid. At our local Chili's dip is more on the thick side, so we recommend about 2/3 or 1/2 cup of milk. We also only used the cheese, chili, and milk.

Christina
Dec 21, 2013, 22:00

This is the best chili queso

Rebecca
Oct 12, 2013, 22:00

It didn't taste like Chili's. The seasoning was really aggressive. I had to use two cans of Hormel Chili. While I think it is okay, it's not the same as Chili's dip.

lorie snow-davis
Dec 23, 2011, 22:00

took this to a work party and everyone loved it!

Abby
Dec 26, 2007, 22:00

Everyone LOVES this queso!!! Its the best I've even made at home!

Cheryl
Dec 14, 2007, 22:00

I have made this dip several times and all my friends think it is fantastic! I also made a separate batch with the Hormel vegetarian chili for a friend who does not eat meat. Very tasty!

Mary B
Jun 4, 2007, 22:00

Nothing but rave reviews from the pickiest queso fans!

Melissa
Jan 3, 2007, 22:00

I have just one word: YUMMY

Items: 110 of 17, per page