THE ORIGINAL COPYCAT RECIPES WEBSITE

Chili's Chili Queso copycat recipe by Todd Wilbur
Add review

Chili's Chili Queso

Back to product details

Score: 4.65. Votes: 17
 
Score: 4.65. Votes: 17
Rating of votes (17)
5
 
 
12 customers
4
 
 
4 customers
3
 
 
1 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Reviews
Items: 110 of 17, per page
Willson
Jul 4, 2016, 22:00

WOW! I have this multiple times and I am always asked for the recipe. The people who say it doesn't taste like Chilies, they are right, it taste WAAAAY better!!!

Rebecca
Mar 26, 2016, 22:00

Every time I make this queso dip EVERYONE raves about it. Thank you!! I used all the ingredients mentioned in the recipe and it is fabulous every time!!

Alyxx
Feb 7, 2016, 22:00

Our dip came out a bit too liquid. At our local Chili's dip is more on the thick side, so we recommend about 2/3 or 1/2 cup of milk. We also only used the cheese, chili, and milk.

Christina
Dec 21, 2013, 22:00

This is the best chili queso

Rebecca
Oct 12, 2013, 22:00

It didn't taste like Chili's. The seasoning was really aggressive. I had to use two cans of Hormel Chili. While I think it is okay, it's not the same as Chili's dip.

lorie snow-davis
Dec 23, 2011, 22:00

took this to a work party and everyone loved it!

Abby
Dec 26, 2007, 22:00

Everyone LOVES this queso!!! Its the best I've even made at home!

Cheryl
Dec 14, 2007, 22:00

I have made this dip several times and all my friends think it is fantastic! I also made a separate batch with the Hormel vegetarian chili for a friend who does not eat meat. Very tasty!

Mary B
Jun 4, 2007, 22:00

Nothing but rave reviews from the pickiest queso fans!

Melissa
Jan 3, 2007, 22:00

I have just one word: YUMMY

Items: 110 of 17, per page