THE ORIGINAL COPYCAT RECIPES WEBSITE

Buffalo Wild Wings Caribbean Jerk Sauce copycat  recipe by Todd Wilbur
Add review

Buffalo Wild Wings Caribbean Jerk Sauce

Back to product details

Score: 4.10. Votes: 21
 
Score: 4.10. Votes: 21
Rating of votes (21)
5
 
 
11 customers
4
 
 
7 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
3 customers
 
Reviews
Items: 1120 of 21, per page
Wiz
Oct 21, 2005, 22:00

Great sauce, chicken, shrimp and probably some others I haven't tried yet. thanks.

Barby Girl
Oct 18, 2005, 22:00

I am looking for quick, this is not it. Thanks anyway.

CalDude
Oct 18, 2005, 22:00

Freshness is the ingredient that you can never find in any bottled sauce.

Karen
Oct 18, 2005, 22:00

Loved the complexity of flavors, so did all of my guests. I had all of these ingredients readily available in my pantry -- any true cook would. Thank you!

Rob
Oct 18, 2005, 22:00

Enjoyed making this sauce and thought it was pretty easy. I had all the ingredients on hand.

Brittany
Oct 17, 2005, 22:00

Yes, the ingredient list is long, however, most of these items should be readily available in the kitchen of a true chef! Very versatile and tasty!

Coffee
Oct 17, 2005, 22:00

If I were making this for just myself I might not bother because of the ingredients, even though there are not that many, however for my family and/or friends this is a WOW recipe for sure...almost everything is on hand anyway.

RG
Oct 17, 2005, 22:00

I agree, unless you buy these ingredients in huge restuarant quantities at a discount and make up huge batches of it. It's cheaper and faster to buy it at the restuarant.

Sandy Presley
Oct 17, 2005, 22:00

This sauce is great! I also loved the fact that all ingredients listed are staples that I have on hand for other recipes. Thanks for the great recipe!

Buffalo Wild Wing Man
Oct 16, 2005, 22:00

Isn't it a lot easier and cheaper to just purchase this in a BWW store or even mail order? There are a lot time and ingredients involved in this sauce. Just buy it.

Items: 1120 of 21, per page