THE #1 COPYCAT RECIPES WEBSITE

Buffalo Wild Wings Buffalo Wings and Sauces copycat recipe by Todd Wilbur
Add review

Buffalo Wild Wings Buffalo Wings and Sauces

Back to product details

Score: 4.58. Votes: 43
 
Score: 4.58. Votes: 43
Rating of votes (43)
5
 
 
35 customers
4
 
 
3 customers
3
 
 
2 customers
2
 
 
1 customers
1
 
 
2 customers
 
Reviews
Items: 1120 of 43, per page
Moo
Aug 20, 2009, 22:00

I live in Germany and made these wings for co-workers at our NFL fantasy footbal draft...It was a hit!! The VP couldn't get enough of these awesome wings.

Geoffrey
Jan 11, 2009, 22:00

Tastes BETTER than the real thing!!!!

Amy Benson
Dec 30, 2006, 22:00

Spicy Garlic sauce was great...just like BWW.

Jason S.
Apr 18, 2006, 22:00

This recipe is right on. I served the medium wing recipe to friends and everyone agreed they tasted fresh from Buffalos.

Sonja
Apr 10, 2006, 22:00

My family and friends love this alot. I get people over my house and this is what they want to eat with a game on tv.

rob
Feb 1, 2006, 22:00

Spicy Garlic recipe is an exact match to BW3's Spicy Garlic. People rave over these wings when I make them. The recipe is OUTSTANDING!!

peggy
Jan 15, 2006, 22:00

Your recipe for Hooters wings is better.

Martina SMith
Nov 17, 2005, 22:00

My Husband is in the army and we are station in Germany. No BW over here, so I got that recipe, and he loved the wings. He said just like home in Ohio.

Monte
Oct 18, 2005, 22:00

Simply PERFECT!!!

Kristine
Oct 17, 2005, 22:00

I tried the spicy garlic sauce and did a side by side comparison to the real stuff and my "very" picky hubby (who eats at BW3 a lot) loved the clone. The texture is the only thing that gave it away (the clone was creamier). I think this is a good recipe and I will make them for Super Bowl and wow the whole family!!

Items: 1120 of 43, per page