The copycat recipes you really love probably came from here.

Bonefish Grill Saucy Shrimp

Back to product details

Score: 4.75. Votes: 8
 
Score: 4.75. Votes: 8
Rating of votes (8)
5
 
 
6 customers
4
 
 
2 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Reviews
Items: 18 of 8, per page
Kim
May 21, 2008, 21:00

Great twist on scampi. My family loves this recipe. Quick to make - wish I always had the ingredients on hand cause I would make it more often.

Kevin
Mar 8, 2007, 22:00

I don't know what the original tastes like but this recipe is great! I tried it over spaghetti noodles and it's a perfect match.

Tonya S.
Mar 6, 2007, 22:00

I love this recipe and it is so easy to make. My only change would be the amount of sugar added. It was a little sweet the first time I made it, but the next time I cut the sugar by half and it was still great!

Jill in Texas
Mar 4, 2007, 22:00

Absolutely delicious. I have cooked it twice and had rave reviews.

janet@awesomespeakers.com
Feb 26, 2007, 22:00

This recipe was so easy to prepare. It went together quickly and my husband and I loved it! The only thing I would add is a touch of sea salt.

Diane Knickerbocker
Feb 25, 2007, 22:00

I loved this. Is was easy, but an elegant meal. I plan to impress a couple (who are cooks) this weekend. Way to go. P.S. serve with either good french bread or over fettucini to enjoy the sauce--also, double it for more than two people

Kate
Feb 25, 2007, 22:00

Awesome, awesome, awesome! We don't have a Bonefish Grill near us to have tried the original dish, but we made this and absoultely love it!

Mary Kay
Feb 25, 2007, 22:00

Great flavor, I served it with crusty bread to soak up all that wonderful sauce.