THE ORIGINAL COPYCAT RECIPES WEBSITE

BJ's Restaurant and Brewhouse Parmesan Crusted Chicken Breast copycat recipe by Todd Wilbur
Add review

BJ's Restaurant and Brewhouse Parmesan Crusted Chicken Breast

Back to product details

Score: 4.95. Votes: 19
 
Score: 4.95. Votes: 19
Rating of votes (19)
5
 
 
18 customers
4
 
 
1 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Reviews
Items: 1119 of 19, per page
David
Apr 14, 2008, 22:00

Wow...my family freaked on how good this is.....Never used Panko before. It is a must keep in the pantry now.

Deb Stevens
Apr 14, 2008, 22:00

This recipe is company worthy. It is delicious - the basil/tomato/parmesan topping is wonderful. My family is not big on the texture of sundried tomatoes, so I minced them very finely and there wasn't even a speck of it left. I only made half the sauce and we had plenty.

Jacquie Gimont
Apr 14, 2008, 22:00

In a word, Fabulous!! I used low sodium chicken broth and it was perfect!

Jeff
Apr 14, 2008, 22:00

I rarely ever cook for the family. But this recipe inspired me and this past weekend I surprised everyone with this DELICIOUS recipe. They're still talking about it!

Betty Moroz
Apr 10, 2008, 22:00

This was the most tasty recipe for chicken I have ever tasted. I will make it again. I did not marinade the chicken as I felt there was too much salt

Lisa
Apr 10, 2008, 22:00

This was FANTASTIC!! My family was very impressed!! I served with angel hair pasta ... heavenly! Thanks!

Antoinette
Apr 9, 2008, 22:00

I just finished eating this wonderful chicken. I rates as one of the best chicken recipes I have made. I thought I would have trouble finding the panko breadcrumbs. Walmart superstore did not have them, but Kroger did have them in the Asian section. I don't usually cook with any alcohol, but the sauce was very good. I paln to make this again soon.

Lauri
Apr 8, 2008, 22:00

Yum, mouth-watering. This is going on next week's menu!

Theresa
Apr 8, 2008, 22:00

Great recipe. The brine really works in tenderizing the chicken.

Items: 1119 of 19, per page