THE ORIGINAL COPYCAT RECIPES WEBSITE

Benihana Dipping Sauces copycat recipe by Todd Wilbur
Add review

Benihana Dipping Sauces

Back to product details

Score: 3.87. Votes: 15
 
Score: 3.87. Votes: 15
Rating of votes (15)
5
 
 
9 customers
4
 
 
1 customers
3
 
 
2 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
3 customers
 
Reviews
Items: 110 of 15, per page
April Boyd
Sep 8, 2019, 21:54

Both sauces are delicious- so glad to have them in my recipe box!

Susan Force
Jun 1, 2018, 09:22

My family went nuts for these just as good as at the restaurant!

Dean
Feb 24, 2016, 22:00

Just like ya get at the restaurant.

T
Dec 26, 2015, 22:00

Needed more mustard and garlic....bump up the Chinese style mustard to 4 tsp (1 1/3 Tbsp) and the garlic pow to 3/4 to 1 tsp and then is was really good.

Rick
Aug 16, 2015, 22:00

I live in Montana. We have no BH just a couple of imitations. If you go without a BH long enough you will be thankful for these excellent sauces.

Chris
May 15, 2015, 22:00

Praise the lord the Mustard Sauce was authentic! I would know.. that's the only sauce I use when I eat there (once a month).

jackie
Apr 5, 2015, 22:00

Mustard sauce is not close at all.

Rhonda
Jan 2, 2015, 22:00

Gotta agree with another reviewer, who said mustard tastes nothing like BH. I had to add much more cream and ginger. As written just takes like bitter soy sauce.

John
Aug 8, 2014, 22:00

While I wouldn't call these sauce "spot-on", they are definitely very tasty sauces with great texture.

Olga
Jun 15, 2014, 22:00

I think the mustard recipe is spot on!

Items: 110 of 15, per page