THE ORIGINAL COPYCAT RECIPES WEBSITE

Applebee's Oriental Chicken Salad
Add review

Applebee's Oriental Chicken Salad

Back to product details

Score: 4.58. Votes: 104
 
Score: 4.58. Votes: 104
Rating of votes (104)
5
 
 
82 customers
4
 
 
12 customers
3
 
 
3 customers
2
 
 
2 customers
1
 
 
5 customers
 
Reviews
Items: 110 of 104, per page
Nett
Jun 14, 2016, 22:00

This is spot on. I liked it a little sweeter so added 1 more tablespoon of honey. Loved it

Karen
Jun 6, 2016, 22:00

This dressing is outstanding!! loved it.

Shirley
Jun 3, 2016, 22:00

I noticed 1 person that didn't like the dressing stated she used Light Miracle Whip; there is a huge difference in the taste of that and Mayo. It would cause the flavor to be more of vinegar, Mayo is more bland.

Melissa
Jun 1, 2016, 22:00

We all love this recipe. I used to crave this when I was pregnant, wish I would have had this recipe then.

Rachael
Apr 13, 2016, 22:00

I made this but did a little less of the vinegar and sessame oil and added a pinch of ground ginger. It was good before the ginger but the ginger made a huge difference.

Felix Medina
Mar 31, 2016, 22:00

This is one great salad.

susan
Oct 10, 2015, 22:00

I made this for dinner tonight, but left out the oil and Dijon. It is actually quite yummy!

Anonymous reviewer
Mar 23, 2015, 22:00

I am obsessed with the applebees dressing and this tasted nothing like it. It had a very strong vinegar taste and made me sick.

Anna
Mar 19, 2015, 22:00

I put my usual flare on it, but was excellent and my 4 year old agrees.....

Carol
Mar 4, 2015, 22:00

They actually think I get it from Applebees. I use a small wisk to help emulsify. It tastes just like the real McCoy. Great job.

Items: 110 of 104, per page