THE #1 COPYCAT RECIPES WEBSITE

Applebee's Almond Rice Pilaf copycat recipe by Todd Wilbur
Add review

Applebee's Almond Rice Pilaf

Back to product details

Score: 4.88. Votes: 8
 
Score: 4.88. Votes: 8
Rating of votes (8)
5
 
 
7 customers
4
 
 
1 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Reviews
Items: 18 of 8, per page
Tom Fox
Jun 8, 2020, 21:23

Not too difficult and it tastes great. This is a relatively simple way to make rice much more interesting.

Lora
Apr 17, 2010, 22:00

This is THE BEST rice recipe I've ever tried. My family loves it with stir fry and as a side dish to chicken and fish dishes. Make it once and you'll be sold!

Krystal
Mar 3, 2010, 22:00

Awesome recipe! I've made this a few times already, and love it every time!

Lisa
Aug 16, 2008, 22:00

Delicious! Even my hubby loved it, and he's leery of anything smacking of "different" (at least at home - he'll try new things at restaurants).

Carem
Sep 12, 2006, 22:00

Coming from a Lebanese family my mother was skeptical about a pilaf from the "All-America" Applebee's but it was a big hit with my father and sisters

Ron
Jul 4, 2006, 22:00

Great recipe - thoroughly enjoyed. Shortcut: Instead of steaming the veggies I placed on a plate with cling wrap over and microwaved about 2 minutes until red pepper just started to soften.

Samantha
Nov 21, 2005, 22:00

Me and my family, LOVED it.

Candello
Jul 17, 2005, 22:00

My husband loved this recipe.