The #1 Copycat Recipes Website
Wendy's Chili copycat recipe by Todd Wilbur

Ratings and Reviews of Wendy's Chili

Score: 4.89 (votes: 219)
 
Rating of votes (219)
5
 
 
205customers
4
 
 
8customers
3
 
 
3customers
2
 
 
1customers
1
 
 
2customers
 
Back to product details
Reviews
Mike
Aug 2, 2005, 22:00
I make this every July for my birthday party. Leftovers are frozen until Halloween. I use canned tomatoes and add black beans in addition to pintos and kidneys.
ksilvan
Aug 1, 2005, 22:00
My family loves this chili. We make it in HUGE batches and freeze it. It works wonderful for any dish recipe calling for chili and great on it's own.
Dale
Jul 29, 2005, 22:00
Best Chili ever! Family can't get enough! I like to add a little sugar as well.
Sue
Jul 28, 2005, 22:00
sub for 3 tomatoes would be nice,because store bought tomatoes have no flavor
victoria
Jul 22, 2005, 22:00
This is awesome and I use extremely lean ground beef so no guilt! I have been looking for a good recipe for years and this one is a keeper.
Donna
Jul 20, 2005, 22:00
My husband and I make special trips to Wendy's just for their chili. It is the best there is. I personally add a bit of sugar to mine. Thanks for the recipe.
San Diego Fan
Jul 20, 2005, 22:00
I LOVE IT, I LOVE IT!!!! This one is great!
Jill
Jul 19, 2005, 22:00
I've tried lots of other chili recipes but this one is the best. My husband says this is the best chili he has ever tasted. When I make it I use ground turkey and only use one 15 oz. can of chili beans.
Mark
Jul 19, 2005, 22:00
very tasty chili