The #1 Copycat Recipes Website
Subway Chipotle Southwest Sauce copycat recipe by Todd Wilbur

Ratings and Reviews of Subway Chipotle Southwest Sauce

Score: 4.76 (votes: 33)
 
Rating of votes (33)
5
 
 
28customers
4
 
 
2customers
3
 
 
3customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Back to product details
Reviews
Isaac
Jul 11, 2016, 22:00
I think it tastes exactly like the one at Subway.
Jane
Jun 15, 2016, 22:00
Put this on burgers. My son, who hates mayo on burgers, was dipping his burger into the small bowl I had this in! Delicious! Thanks for recipe.
Amy
Jun 20, 2015, 22:00
Just made sauce omg so good
Tomi
Jun 28, 2014, 22:00
Pretty good, it does have a strong mayo taste to it, but for a vegan this is great! There's nothing I love more than a veggie w/ chipotle sauce on it.
Jayme
Jun 28, 2014, 22:00
I drop the mayo, water and vinegar and use krema instead. It s thicker, still has the tang and most of all is has far few calories.
Mrs. Nads
Jun 15, 2014, 22:00
Frozen chicken strips, some lettuce, tomatoes, shredded cheese, plus this sauce in a flour tortilla. Sooooo yummy! Thanks for sharing this recipe.
Sophie Lawler
Mar 31, 2014, 22:00
I love this recipe, thanks for posting it! Very similar to the real thing, so happy I can now make it myself.
Kathrin
Feb 2, 2014, 22:00
Excellent sauce for a smoked meat sandwich with saerkraust and swiss cheese. I made it without the cilandro and thyme.
sheena
Jan 13, 2014, 22:00
I made a chicken wrap added the sauce and it was awesome!
Cole
Dec 11, 2013, 22:00
Taste a lot like subways chipotle sauce, but not exactly. You can taste the mayo kinda. Ill try adding more of the ingredience next time.