The #1 Copycat Recipes Website
Snapple Raspberry Iced Tea

Ratings and Reviews of Snapple Raspberry Iced Tea

Score: 4.88 (votes: 8)
 
Rating of votes (8)
5
 
 
7customers
4
 
 
1customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Back to product details
Reviews
Joe Legari
Mar 13, 2014, 22:00
We are never without this in the frig. I have been making it for some time. I substitute the Torani Syrup for my own which I make from raspberries and less sugar. I also cut back on the sugar in the recipe and it still tastes great.
Thegreatestasae
Nov 28, 2013, 22:00
Torani has a website and the raspberry syrup is only 8 dollars for a 750ml bottle
Alyce Weaver
May 12, 2009, 22:00
Excellent
leiaram
May 14, 2008, 22:00
If you can't find the Torani, use Monin. It's very good. You can find it at T.J. Maxx and some restuarant supply stores that are open to the public. This is one of my favorite drinks!
Pam
Sep 29, 2007, 22:00
Didn't find Torani syrup, but found Daily's Fruit Mixers raspberry flavoring syrup with the other mixed drink flavors are ... like marguerita mix, bloody mary, etc.... Don't know if it tastes like Snapple, but it is EXCELLENT!! A very refreshing change from plain iced tea. Sometimes I add an extra tbsp. of raspberry flavoring. I was so thrilled to find this recipe!
The Pleasure Is All Mine
Jul 20, 2007, 22:00
This voluptuous creation glistens with joy as it trickles down one's tongue... there are no substitutes; only laughter, tears, and ultimate bliss!
Jon (luthe_25)
Mar 22, 2007, 22:00
This is real good. However, I found it hard to find those flavored syrup things, but I did find raspberry extract and tried that. 1 or 2 teaspoons of raspberry extract works just as good in my opinion.
*sparklediva*
Jul 17, 2005, 22:00
Good Stuff!!