The #1 Copycat Recipes Website
Romano's Macaroni Grill Chicken Scaloppine copycat recipe by Todd Wilbur

Ratings and Reviews of Romano's Macaroni Grill Chicken Scaloppine

Score: 4.79 (votes: 39)
 
Rating of votes (39)
5
 
 
35customers
4
 
 
2customers
3
 
 
1customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
1customers
 
Back to product details
Reviews
Debbie
Oct 3, 2005, 22:00
There isn't a Macaroni Grill where I live so everytime we go out of town that is where I want to go. I always get this Chicken Scallopine because it is so good. Great recipe.
Debbie Musson
Oct 3, 2005, 22:00
This was not only delicious but pretty easy to prepare. Great dish for company.
Ian
Oct 3, 2005, 22:00
Todd you have done it again. This recipe is the very best I have tried in the last several months. It couldn't match the origianl any closer without improving on it.
J
Oct 3, 2005, 22:00
This is a great recipe but why rinse out the pan after cooking the chicken? Those chicken bits left in the pan are awesome!
Luis Guillermo
Oct 3, 2005, 22:00
Deliciosa
Patt
Oct 3, 2005, 22:00
Simply wonderful!!
steve Rauchfuss
Oct 3, 2005, 22:00
WOW,,it was too easy,,and a wonderful flavor,,I sure impressed my friends with "MY" secret new plate,,LOL,sorry,,no credit was shared here! LOL
Chris
Oct 2, 2005, 22:00
This is a fabulous recipe! I lightened up the sauce, though, using about 2-3 Tablespoons of Shedd's Spread, a cup of Chicken Broth, and a pint of half and half. Cook it a bit longer to thicken it up, but saves calories over 2 sticks of butter!!! I also used more capers (we love it tangy!) - the balance between the salty ham and meat, and the tangy lemon and capers is fabulous!
Susan
Oct 2, 2005, 22:00
Great recipe-very yummy comfort food