The #1 Copycat Recipes Website
Romano's Macaroni Grill Chicken Scaloppine copycat recipe by Todd Wilbur

Ratings and Reviews of Romano's Macaroni Grill Chicken Scaloppine

Score: 4.79 (votes: 39)
 
Rating of votes (39)
5
 
 
35customers
4
 
 
2customers
3
 
 
1customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
1customers
 
Back to product details
Reviews
Trish
Dec 11, 2005, 22:00
This recipe is great!!!! Fixed it for a friends family and it was a hit! So rich and truly divine. My new favorite! (it's just as good if not better as leftovers too!)
Chris
Nov 13, 2005, 22:00
This was yummy! We loved it. I will make this a regular dish in our house.
Diane
Nov 5, 2005, 22:00
Excellent! Just like the real thing without having to go out. Rave reviews and easier to do than I thought. Keep up the great sleuthing jog.
Jo A
Nov 3, 2005, 22:00
OMG This is the first recipe I have ever attempted to do by TSR. It was great! It's hard to find the meat for this dish though. Any substitute suggestions? Other than that 5 stars!
V. Long
Oct 31, 2005, 22:00
Fixed this for hubby's BD last weekend! Yummy! You could just eat the sauce with a spoon! It's a keeper.
Suzanne
Oct 26, 2005, 22:00
This recipe is delicious!!! It tastes just like the restaurant. It's not the easiest recipe to do, but it's worth it!
Marita & Marijo
Oct 24, 2005, 22:00
We pick special reipes to fix together and this is at the top of our list! The sauce was fantastic and flavors great. We used palm hearts and it worked.
Kristina
Oct 20, 2005, 22:00
Great recipe...I put some mitzah cheese on top...Yummy! It's much easier to get pre-chopped prosciutto.
Martha
Oct 13, 2005, 22:00
This was a great recipe!
Brian Machtolff
Oct 11, 2005, 22:00
Very good!!! Even better the next day as leftovers..