The #1 Copycat Recipes Website

Ratings and Reviews of Red Lobster Cheddar Bay Biscuits

Score: 5.00 (votes: 36)
 
Rating of votes (36)
5
 
36customers
4
 
 
0customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Back to product details
Reviews
Red Lobster Cheddar Bay Biscuits
Jun 15, 2007, 22:00
The biscuits are delicious!
Chris
Jun 5, 2007, 22:00
I suck at making recipes, and even screwing up the recipe as bad as I do, these are amazingly good and like Red Lobsters.
Kathy
Jan 21, 2007, 22:00
Better than Red Lobster, plus we can have them anytime we want.
Dana
Dec 20, 2006, 22:00
Made them tonight and *WOW* they are identical to Red Lobster.. Very easy to make and my friends loved....
Sarah
Jul 29, 2006, 22:00
I went to Red Lobster last night and loved the biscuits; I had to have more, so I decided to try and make them. This recipe was wonderful. I didn't have whole milk so I used 1% milk. I think whole milk would have been better, but the 1% milk did a great job. I highly recommend this recipe.
Karen
Jun 25, 2006, 22:00
These are the best biscuits. Taste just like the Red Lobster's. My family loves these!! I made with 2% milk, and they turned out great.
sarah
May 27, 2006, 22:00
I have been trying to duplicate this recipe for years with no sucess, this is wonderful. Make sure that you grate the cheddar cheese, it makes all the difference!
Italiangirltexas
Apr 30, 2006, 22:00
Great biscuits! Just like Red Lobster. Yummy-Yum!
M.S
Mar 16, 2006, 22:00
These are great! You have to try them, tastes so much like the originals!
Edna
Feb 28, 2006, 22:00
OH WOW, super super good, Tastes just like I remember. Our closest one over 100 miles away. THANKS SO MUCH