The #1 Copycat Recipes Website

Ratings and Reviews of Red Lobster Cheddar Bay Biscuits

Score: 5.00 (votes: 36)
 
Rating of votes (36)
5
 
36customers
4
 
 
0customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Back to product details
Reviews
Ellen Davis
Feb 24, 2012, 22:00
I made them today, the only thing they got a little too brown on the bottom, next time i'm going to try cooking them on 350 instead of 400. They tast just like red lobster's. Love them!!!!!!!!
E Barrett
Feb 17, 2012, 22:00
Words cannot describe how delicious these bisquits are! Everyone I make them for enhales them! It's a no-fail everytime!
Jessica Randolph
Jan 28, 2012, 22:00
Since 1999 these have been our holiday and family get together bisquits.
Allison
Dec 27, 2011, 22:00
I made these on Christmas for our "not so traditional" Christmas dinner. Everyone loved them and even said they were better than the ones at Red Lobster. I made them again the next day because we couldn't get enough.
Andrew Miller
Jul 4, 2011, 22:00
I made these for my family today and was amazed at how simple this recipe is. You really can't screw this up! Difference was that I used pancake mix, shredded, not grated, cheddar, and 2% milk. Still turned out great and I impressed my family!!
christine regino
May 14, 2011, 22:00
The best biscuits ever!
Deborah Jacobsen
Feb 3, 2011, 22:00
This is one of my favorite recipes. A friend of ours used to work for Red Lobster and he was stunned when I made these for him. The entire family is always asking, "are you making the Red Lobster biscuits tonight?" You can not go wrong if you follow the recipe..so easy and so good
Robert
Sep 21, 2009, 22:00
I have been making these for a couple of years and the recipe is dead on. The thing people need to remember is drop them and not roll them out. This is the perfect clone.
Lynn
Jun 26, 2008, 22:00
Superb! My family loves garlic, so I've substituted 1 teaspoon minced garlic (the kind that comes in a jar) for the 1/4 teaspoon garlic powder in the biscuits. And when I'm out of parsley, I use a bit of dried dill weed instead. Doesn't really change the flavor, and it looks nice.
Shelia
Nov 4, 2007, 22:00
I made these and they are great taste just like Red Lobster. I make them all the time now.