The #1 Copycat Recipes Website
Outback Steakhouse Wallaby Darned copycat recipe by Todd Wilbur

Ratings and Reviews of Outback Steakhouse Wallaby Darned

Score: 4.92 (votes: 12)
 
Rating of votes (12)
5
 
 
11customers
4
 
 
1customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Back to product details
Reviews
Mike R
Jun 18, 2016, 22:00
The first time I had the Wallaby Darned I fell head over heals for it. It is a great summertime drink.
Nancycs
Jun 19, 2007, 22:00
I added grenadine and added half the amount of peaches, & added a little more ice. I also put it in the freezer when I was done for a little while and it gave it that slushy like texture! Perfect!
Aimee
Aug 1, 2006, 22:00
AWESOME!! I used peach flavored champagne. A teaspoon or two of confectioner's sugar can sweeten the mix if the peaches are too sour. In the summer, I cut up, sweeten and freeze several batches of peaches for later use.
Ashley
Jun 7, 2006, 22:00
Great recipe taste exactly like Outback's. I substitute peach vodka for regular, taste great. Yum...Yum
expert
May 24, 2006, 22:00
GRENADINE. Add Grenadine for color and sweetness. Much better. Otherwise good recipe!
Taylor
Jan 3, 2006, 22:00
This is so yummy. It tastes just like the real thing!!!
Liz S
Dec 30, 2005, 22:00
All I can say is YUM! Buy in bulk and drink often *tips glass*.
Billy from Outback
Sep 16, 2005, 22:00
OMG this is just frakin fabulous! I love them with all my heart. I am going to drink a pitcher a day, till i die!!!
P. Meldrum
Sep 13, 2005, 22:00
I think this is an awesome recipe. We love them.
Nic
Jul 31, 2005, 22:00
Wonderful drink and the recipe is fabulous. I have made it several times and now know it by heart. Thanks.