The #1 Copycat Recipes Website
Outback Steakhouse Honey Mustard Salad Dressing copycat recipe by Todd Wilbur

Ratings and Reviews of Outback Steakhouse Honey Mustard Salad Dressing

Score: 4.97 (votes: 36)
 
Rating of votes (36)
5
 
35customers
4
 
 
1customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Back to product details
Reviews
chad
Jul 3, 2016, 22:00
Outback honey mustard is my favorite, as it reminds me of the sauce the food vendor used in Korea. This mimics it perfectly!
Mary Moores
Jan 30, 2016, 22:00
Love this recipe. I add the following ingredients: dash garlic powder, paprika, Goya Adobe, basil leaves. Dynomite
J NICHOLS
Aug 26, 2015, 22:00
Really good. I used yellow mustard instead of Dijon though.
H THompson
Jun 3, 2015, 22:00
Try adding 2 tblspns of olive oil and 1 teaspoon of granulated garlic.
Mimi
May 11, 2015, 22:00
This dressing is delicious on brussel sprouts. I added just a touch of yellow mustard for color and a spoonful of sweet onion dressing for added taste.
Carrie
May 9, 2015, 22:00
I substituted pure NW Cameroon (Africa) honey for regular honey and Greek yogurt for mayonnaise. It's more healthy and it tastes yummy!
AngieB
May 5, 2015, 22:00
I was looking for a dressing for my Chicken BLT salad. I made this and the salad was a hit. Far better than the bottled stuff!
Stephanie
Dec 13, 2014, 22:00
If your looking for a simple recipe, this is it. Best honey mustard recipe ever!!!!!
Sum9pugs
Oct 24, 2014, 22:00
Outback honey mustard is my favorite dressing. Recipe taste so good. I did sub it for low fat mayo and it still taste so delicious.
Adam
Jul 18, 2014, 22:00
This is the closest taste to Outback honey mustard dressing that I have ever had at home, besides having Outback curbside / take out at home. I encourage people to try this recipe. It is very tasty and does taste a lot like Outback!