The #1 Copycat Recipes Website
Olive Garden Hot Artichoke-Spinach Dip copycat recipe by Todd Wilbur

Ratings and Reviews of Olive Garden Hot Artichoke-Spinach Dip

Score: 4.79 (votes: 38)
 
Rating of votes (38)
5
 
 
33customers
4
 
 
2customers
3
 
 
3customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Back to product details
Reviews
Pamela Dosier
Sep 19, 2005, 22:00
VERY VERY GOOD! I added a handful of finely diced pepperoni to the top and baked this at 400 until lightly browned. The crunchiness of the pepperoni really adds something special to it. (Somewhat like Johnny Carino's)
Rebecca
Sep 19, 2005, 22:00
Tastes great, but we need to work on appearance. Here are two ideas: For bright color stir in a tiny jar of diced pimentos. Aand just before serving place in an oven-safe serving dish, top with a little more parmesean cheese and broil just until you get some color on top!
Shelly in Phoenix
Sep 19, 2005, 22:00
This is soooo dee-lish. I made it for my husband as part of our anniversary dinner and he loved it! Be sure to remove any reed-y woody bits from the artichoke once it's been nuked or boiled--just use the most tender parts.
susan
Sep 19, 2005, 22:00
I've never been to Olive Garden, but this is GREAT !!!!!!!!! you can't just eat one bite. Before I knew it I had eaten 1/2 of the bowl.
Anonymous
Sep 19, 2005, 22:00
Great for get togethers. Everyone loves this dip. I add Crumbled bacon to the top of mine.
AMT
Sep 18, 2005, 22:00
I would add fresh Garlic and omit the red pepper flakes, reduce the spinach by 1/2. Balances out the strong spinach flavor.
ChezGery,Chef in Medford Oegon
Sep 18, 2005, 22:00
Fantastic! And for those who like it kicked-up a notch, I add 1 tablespoon of minced Jalapeno-fresh or canned and 1-1/2 tsp lime juice. C'est bon!
DINA TOMAS
Sep 18, 2005, 22:00
THIS RECIPE IS DELICIOUS. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND ANY AND EVERYONE TO TRY IT, YOU WILL NOT BE DISSAPOINTED!