The #1 Copycat Recipes Website
Olive Garden Hot Artichoke-Spinach Dip copycat recipe by Todd Wilbur

Ratings and Reviews of Olive Garden Hot Artichoke-Spinach Dip

Score: 4.79 (votes: 38)
 
Rating of votes (38)
5
 
 
33customers
4
 
 
2customers
3
 
 
3customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Back to product details
Reviews
Brie
Sep 20, 2005, 22:00
This is something like a recipe that I created, only I use marinated artichokes for more flavor & I also add some chopped tomato & green onion. I also have used shredded pepper jack cheese instead of parmesan & hot pepper flakes.



Try keeping it warm by using an electric fondue pot like I do & if it gets too thick use some sour cream to thin it.
Debbie
Sep 20, 2005, 22:00
I would also leave the pepper flakes out. Not everyone can handle these spices! I can't even tolerate black pepper! When I do "hot spicy" foods, I have to wear gloves. Even with the mildest of jalepenos. I won't even handle the Tabasco bottle. I would most definitely add more garlic. Other than that, Great Recipe!
gorgemamma
Sep 20, 2005, 22:00
omg!!! a wonderful combinations of flavor!! try it the chef's way, it adds just the right zing!
Jill
Sep 20, 2005, 22:00
Yowser! This is to die for! Tastes just like the real thing. I added extra pepper flakes because I like it spicey and added about 2 tablespoons of Mayonnaise (based on another recipe I saw.) YUM! This is very good with Broccoli and other veggies for those trying to avoid breads or stay lower carb.
Julie P
Sep 20, 2005, 22:00
I can't go to a family function without it. Everyone loves this dip. I add fresh garlic and about _ cup of sour cream.
AMY
Sep 19, 2005, 22:00
Every time I go to a party I bring this dip. Everyone wants the recipe. I like it a litte spicier so I add more red pepper, to taste.
Carmi
Sep 19, 2005, 22:00
WOW - You can't stop eating this. One bite and you have a lifetime addiction. Added some Tabasco, I didn't have any hot peppers.
Fran Plets
Sep 19, 2005, 22:00
Excellent! I add more garlic which everyone seems to like.
Lilian Morton
Sep 19, 2005, 22:00
Wow! Just made up a batch and it's excellent. Added a bit more garlic as per someone else's suggestion.
Mado
Sep 19, 2005, 22:00
Awesome! This is the ***** star recipe I've been waiting for. Thanks! ~Kel