; Ratings and Reviews of Mimi's Cafe Five-Way Grilled Cheese Sandwich Recipe | Top Secret Recipes
The #1 Copycat Recipes Website
Mimi's Cafe Five-Way Grilled Cheese copycat recipe by Todd Wilbur

Ratings and Reviews of Mimi's Cafe Five-Way Grilled Cheese

Score: 5.00 (votes: 10)
 
Rating of votes (10)
5
 
10customers
4
 
 
0customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Back to product details
Reviews
Linda
Dec 13, 2015, 22:00
At my Christmas Party this weekend, we served soups and a stew along with these grilled cheese sandwiches and they were the BIGGEST hit.

Thanks for sharing.
Patty gore
May 25, 2015, 22:00
Have made this may times and it is awesome

If you can find good bread it is the Best....
Matt G
Jun 11, 2014, 22:00
Made the grilled cheese as the recipe calls for, with one exception: I added bacon. So freaking good.
Paula B
Mar 18, 2014, 22:00
I came across this recipe several years ago and I made it for my children and I and I served them with tomato soup. To this day my grown children still ask me how I made these grilled cheese sandwiches. We love them!!!
Vella
Mar 8, 2013, 22:00
Awesome recipe! Try this with homemade tomato soup omg!
Diane
Mar 29, 2009, 22:00
This sandwich is easy to put together and more then worth all the ingredients. This is my grilled cheese sandwich for life!
Mikki
Mar 25, 2009, 22:00
Grilled Cheese Sandwich's have finally reached utopia in the food world with this wonderful culinary perfection that melts on your palate.... It's a 5+++
Fran
Mar 24, 2009, 22:00
Wow! Most delicious grilled cheese sandwich ever.
Heidi K
Mar 24, 2009, 22:00
Amazing!! It's the best grilled cheese I've ever had. You have to try it.
KeLL.E
Mar 23, 2009, 22:00
Amazingly simple ~ Gourmet great !!!