The #1 Copycat Recipes Website
McDonald's Shakes copycat recipe by Todd Wilbur

Ratings and Reviews of McDonald's Chocolate, Vanilla, and Strawberry Shakes

Score: 4.67 (votes: 27)
 
Rating of votes (27)
5
 
 
21customers
4
 
 
3customers
3
 
 
3customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Back to product details
Reviews
kevin (only 11 years old)
Dec 26, 2008, 22:00
i loved this milkshake. for the summer my family always get something to cool our selves down and to save money i always go on this website because i love to cook and so i decided to make this delicious cooloing treat for the whole family. it was exellent better than mcdonalds and i think mcdonalds isn't good because they might have old milk. bye
Magnus from Germany
Nov 29, 2008, 22:00
Yeah, it tastes the same as the original! I compared them! YUMMY!
Nick
Feb 7, 2008, 22:00
This tastes just like the shakes at McDonalds!!!!! Except I added a little bit more vanilla ice cream to thicken it more.
Ina from Germnay
Jan 31, 2008, 22:00
Thanks for the recipe, but it doesn't taste like the milkshake. I've tried the vanilla shake and I think it was because of the ice cream.
Lily
Jan 10, 2008, 22:00
5 stars, for at least the strawberry shake. Today I compared a Mcdonald's shake with this. EXACT SAME THING. This alone is worth buying the book, thanks so much Todd.
Lily
Jan 31, 2007, 22:00
This recipe was soooo good...i love the vanilla shakes from mcdonalds, but these tasted even better!! You have to try this!!!!!!
EmMyGiRllll160900
Sep 23, 2006, 22:00
It was GREAT! It tasted exactly like the real one and it was easy too! Now I can get the great taste at home for free!!! Super easy-and super good, I definitley recommended it!!!!
Katie
Aug 19, 2006, 22:00
I love this recipe! Who knew it would be so easy clone a McDonald's Shake? I give it a 5.
Bry
Aug 15, 2006, 22:00
This Recipe is so amazing.I didn't have any nesquik chocolate powder so this is what I did: I used 1 1/2 cups vanilla ice cream and 1/2 cup chocolate and it tastes exactly like a Mcdonalds Shake I love it!
The Glop Monster
May 30, 2006, 22:00
I loved it. I had the chocolate one and it was awesome!!!