The #1 Copycat Recipes Website
LongHorn Steakhouse Prairie Dust copycat recipe by Todd Wilbur

Ratings and Reviews of LongHorn Steakhouse Prairie Dust

Score: 4.87 (votes: 15)
 
Rating of votes (15)
5
 
 
13customers
4
 
 
2customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Back to product details
Reviews
Rebecca C
Jun 30, 2016, 22:00
Great version of their recipe...Would love to have the recipe for their House Recipe of their Olive Dressing...
Andrew Swenson
Sep 9, 2015, 22:00
Mix with olive oil & put it on thin sliced oven roasted potatoes. Best seasoning I have found
Cowgirl
Aug 24, 2015, 22:00
We love it! Now if you'd give Longhorn's recipe for that magnificent brown bread they supply free we'd be estatic ??
Sue
Mar 28, 2010, 22:00
This is awesome! I've used it on a Pork Butt to make barbeque, Pork Ribs, Chicken, Baked Potatoes, hamburgers and everyone just raves about the flavor. Making a triple batch today so I don't run out!
Angie Dickens
Jul 21, 2009, 22:00
Is very tasty and if you like it more spicy then add 1/4 to 1/2 teaspoon more ground cayenne pepper depending on how hot you like it.
Jan
Dec 23, 2008, 22:00
I am SO glad to find this! Once I discovered your site, I SPECIFICALLY looked for Longhorn's Prairie Dust. Thanks so much! I use a lot of different savoury mixes on popcorn that has been very lightly buttered. This will be a great addition!
Dorothy
Oct 8, 2008, 22:00
This is the best! I have been roasting vegetables in olive oil and sprinkling with this mixture, it gives great flavor.
Serena Webber
Jul 16, 2008, 22:00
Really good; spicy! Has a definite zing!
smiling88keys
Jun 22, 2008, 22:00
I sprinkled this on both sides of a London Broil and put it on the grill. Awesome flavor! I could see it working really well on burgers, chicken, pork...just about anything!
Michael Cunningham
Jun 20, 2008, 22:00
This is the best. I just made a big batch and am trying it on everything in sight. Thanks Todd!!