The #1 Copycat Recipes Website
Jamba Juice Smoothies copycat recipe by Todd Wilbur

Ratings and Reviews of Jamba Juice Smoothies

Score: 5.00 (votes: 16)
 
Rating of votes (16)
5
 
16customers
4
 
 
0customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Back to product details
Reviews
Jamba master
Apr 3, 2015, 22:00
Wow. Thats all that I can say.
Citrus squeeze lover
May 31, 2014, 22:00
I was in sticker shock the other day when they said the price was over $7. You are spot on and I don't have to drive 30 minutes either
Ashley
Apr 17, 2014, 22:00
This recipe is perfect!! You can also use Jumex nectar juice if you can't get Kern's in your local store. So delicious :)
Mari123
Mar 18, 2014, 22:00
So Jamba Juice has taken this smoothie off the menu, but you can still order it. The recipe was spot On!! Loved it! It matches 95%, excellent!
Ashley
Aug 13, 2013, 22:00
This was the first time I made a homemade smoothie. It was great I just added a little more orange sherbert to make it thicker!!!!
Orange-A-Peel
Aug 13, 2013, 22:00
This is very simple to make, and it tastes great! Just like in the stores but homemade!
Smoothies
Jul 11, 2013, 22:00
Always wanted to know how to make Jamba Juice, the Strawberries Wild and Orange a Peel are almost perfect! I'm in love with these!
SmoothieLover54321
Mar 8, 2009, 22:00
OMG!! This is awesome at first I go to Jamba Juice & get a Banana Berry smoothie & the next thing I know you could make it yourself at home!!!!!!!!!
15-Sep
Jun 16, 2008, 22:00
O MY GOSH!! I love Jamba Juice but it got way too expensive!!!My sister told my about this website and i tried this and now its my everyday breakfast!! Thanks!
Digigirl
Apr 9, 2008, 22:00
Orange A Peel is my favorite Jamba Juice smoothie, so I was very excited to find this here. I don't know if it's perfect, but it's darn close and very yummy. My first go around was a little too thin, so I froze the OJ into ice cubes and omitted the regular ice cubes. With a little splash or regular juice, it was perfect!