The #1 Copycat Recipes Website
Great American Cookies Snickerdoodles copycat recipe by Todd Wilbur

Ratings and Reviews of Great American Cookies Snickerdoodles

Score: 4.60 (votes: 10)
 
Rating of votes (10)
5
 
 
8customers
4
 
 
0customers
3
 
 
2customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Back to product details
Reviews
Traci Bryant
Feb 9, 2020, 22:12
This recipe is AMAZING! Thanks Todd!
Julie
Dec 7, 2008, 22:00
I have been making these cookies for 7 years now and they are always a hit! I always cook them for a little less time than the recipe says.
Lynnet
Jul 14, 2008, 22:00
We love these! It is easy enough the kids can make these and they turn out great. They are soft and chewy and disappear very quickly.
Tiffany
Dec 12, 2007, 22:00
Easy recipe to follow but turns out a little overdone. Turn down the oven to 300*F and leave in for 16 mins and turns out great.
Tiffany Mann
Nov 18, 2006, 22:00
I have had a lot of difficulties with this recipe. They turn out slightly underdone as they should but mine do not really continue cooking. I adjust the time and after a few batches, its right. Still, they are very delicious.
Lori
Jul 27, 2006, 22:00
These cookies are awesome! I've experimented with different kinds of baking pans, and found the insulated baking sheets work the very best.
Heather
Jun 18, 2006, 22:00
Everytime I make these cookies I get the best compliments. This is the best snickerdoodle recipe ever, maybe even the best cookie recipe.
Regina
May 20, 2006, 22:00
This is the best recipe for snickerdoodles I have ever made or tasted.
Kat
Mar 21, 2006, 22:00
This is the best Snickerdoodle recipe I have tasted! You will be tempted to overcook them... don't do it!!! The chewy middle is awesome... when I didn't put these in the cookie baskets for our clients this year there were complaints! I just ran out of time... next year they will be back by popular demand!
Mary
Dec 17, 2005, 22:00
These are great!!! The best I've ever tasted!!!