The #1 Copycat Recipes Website
Fuddruckers Hamburger Seasoning copycat recipe by Todd Wilbur

Ratings and Reviews of Fuddruckers Hamburger Seasoning

Score: 4.98 (votes: 60)
 
Rating of votes (60)
5
 
59customers
4
 
 
1customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Back to product details
Reviews
Willaim Bass
Jul 5, 2021, 13:34
Was a little salty for me. I removed 1/4 t of salt and it was perfect! Thank you, Todd, for the recipe.
Catherine Hinkle
Nov 29, 2017, 17:57
I love this seasoning. Every time I use it, everyone comments on how good the burgers are. I add mine to the hamburger before I form it into patties, using 1-2 teaspoons per pound (usually 2 teaspoons).
Dill
May 27, 2016, 22:00
I love this seasoning. It makes amazing burgers and you can put it on all kinds of things. I even put it in my chicken salad.
gracy
Apr 15, 2016, 22:00
i would use this again!
jafet
Apr 5, 2016, 22:00
Very good
floyd
Nov 21, 2015, 22:00
Love this on burgers but it's awesome on grilled pork chops .
KinShijei
Sep 13, 2015, 22:00
The first time I made this, I followed the directions exactly.. This time, I followed the recipe except I used larger portions & doubled up on the brown sugar.. Both mixes are really yummy! This has been my 'go to' mix for about 3-4 months. Love it!!
WOW
Aug 27, 2015, 22:00
SO GOOD
Gail W.
Jun 12, 2015, 22:00
I followed the recipe exactly and my husband and I both enjoyed it.
Burgers in Indy!
Jun 10, 2015, 22:00
Just had this rub - super happy with how it turned out. We didn't have brown sugar or onion powder on hand so I substituted with white sugar and dried minced onions. The burgers were awesome!