The #1 Copycat Recipes Website
Emeril's Original Essence copycat recipe by Todd Wilbur

Ratings and Reviews of Emeril's Original Essence

Score: 5.00 (votes: 10)
 
Rating of votes (10)
5
 
10customers
4
 
 
0customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Back to product details
Reviews
Terry
Oct 21, 2008, 22:00
This is the best. On meat, in soup, on salads. Try it you'll like it!
Norma
Aug 22, 2008, 22:00
Perfect! My son even uses this on his eggs and veggies. Cooking without this is nearly impossible. Well, taste wise..
Lindsey
May 18, 2006, 22:00
This recipe is great on anything that needs flavoring.
Babs
Jan 23, 2006, 22:00
This is a very good recipe.
Shelby Skinner
Dec 30, 2005, 22:00
I love Emeril's original essence!!!! I use this recipe in everything. This recipe is a great way to kick it up a notch!
NextIronChef
Dec 6, 2005, 22:00
Excellent...almost better than at his restaurant, you will definitely kick it up a notch with this recipe.
Tracy
Oct 18, 2005, 22:00
I love this special mixture---I get a big BAM out of it--
Kissfan
Sep 28, 2005, 22:00
I loved this as did my family. I can't compare it to the original as I have never bought it, but I love the taste of this.
Briana
Sep 13, 2005, 22:00
My mother always put this on a steak with a little Lea and Perrins before putting it on the grill!!!!
Patty
Sep 12, 2005, 22:00
I have been using this receipe on my steaks for years now. I love it and so do all my friends. It's the one recipe I make sure I always know where it is.