The #1 Copycat Recipes Website
Dunkin Donuts Donuts copycat recipe by Todd Wilbur

Ratings and Reviews of Dunkin' Donuts Donuts

Score: 4.33 (votes: 15)
 
Rating of votes (15)
5
 
 
11customers
4
 
 
2customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
2customers
 
Back to product details
Reviews
Mike
Jun 15, 2015, 22:00
I am from Russia. I like american food very much!And i really impressed how its tasty and simple to cook.Thank you very much)
Sarah
Feb 21, 2015, 22:00
Made these today with my kids can't believe how easy and delicious they are
Isha
Jan 19, 2015, 22:00
It came out really really good. A perfect coffee companion! I am from India and still I can get all the taste of American food. Thanks Todd! Great work
Lila
Nov 26, 2014, 22:00
Made these yesterday, they both tasted and looked awesome! Thanks :D
umniya
Oct 19, 2014, 22:00
just tried the recipe, came out great, the recipe is very simple to follow. loved it, will try it again definately.
Paulo
Sep 3, 2014, 22:00
It`s almost like on Dunkins
Nicky
Aug 25, 2014, 22:00
I made these donuts yesterday and they tasted really nice, but not like Dunkin Donuts.
Nabila Mushtaq
Jun 30, 2014, 22:00
I have just tried the recipe and am surprised to see the result. It is excellent.
Melissa
May 12, 2014, 22:00
Just got done frying them. It's 12:36 a.m. Love them but I have not glazed them yet. I will make more. They are very good but yeast is hard for some to use so watch the water temp!
Yeast Problems anyone?
Apr 10, 2014, 22:00
It sounds like you guys are having trouble with your yeast...it could be that your water is too hot or too cold and it's not activating properly perhaps?