The #1 Copycat Recipes Website
Dairy Queen MooLatte

Ratings and Reviews of Dairy Queen MooLatte

Score: 5.00 (votes: 8)
 
Rating of votes (8)
5
 
8customers
4
 
 
0customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Back to product details
Reviews
Cindy
Jul 24, 2006, 22:00
GREAT!!!! My son and I love the DQ version and this is better than the original. I used only 2 cups of ice and the flavors are richer.
Vicci
Jul 22, 2006, 22:00
WOW!!!!!! Better than the DQ version and they were a smash at our last pool party. Splenda works well in these also.
Colleen Macintyre
Jul 18, 2006, 22:00
Excellent!! I made a big batch of instant decaf coffee, just make it twice as strong and kept it in my frige. I also only use 1 tbsp of sugar and 1/3 cup sweetened condensed milk.
sarah
Jul 18, 2006, 22:00
I used this recipe but added four tablespoons of splenda and used "low carb" vanilla ice cream, ie' sugar free, and added hershey cocco powder. And instead of esspresso, I used instant coffee granules that I just poured into the blender while the ice cream was in there. Absolutely awesome!
Diane
Jul 17, 2006, 22:00
I love Moolatte's. This is a simple

recipe
Penney
Jul 17, 2006, 22:00
Great taste alike!
Shar
Jul 17, 2006, 22:00
Awesome! Now I'm hooked, and dont have to wait @ the DQ window this summer!!
carl thomas cox
Jul 16, 2006, 22:00
I love these, but a 4 bucks a pop, kinda pricy....thanks, thanks, thanks....may all your children be born nekid....:) 5,5,5,5,5,5,5,5,5,5