The #1 Copycat Recipes Website
Chili's Honey Mustard Dressing copycat recipe by Todd Wilbur

Ratings and Reviews of Chili's Honey Mustard Dressing

Score: 4.40 (votes: 15)
 
Rating of votes (15)
5
 
 
10customers
4
 
 
3customers
3
 
 
1customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
1customers
 
Back to product details
Reviews
esther
Jul 15, 2014, 22:00
Looking for a great tasting Honey Mustard dressing and found it!!!!
Ale
Apr 7, 2009, 22:00
OMG! This is so nice, I`m from Mexico and I`ve been searching for this recipe! And everytime I go 2 the states I bring back home a bottle of it! Now I can have as much as I want! Thanks!
Megan
Jan 10, 2009, 22:00
Very good! I love honey mustard dressing and I have not been able to purchase one that I like! I am so happy I found this one!
Cindy
Dec 3, 2007, 22:00
GREAT dressing! I've made many honey mustards in the past and this tops them all. My son loves it. You'd be nuts to purchase honey mustard in a store since this is so easy and tastes so much better than anything out of a jar. We eat at Chili's a lot and this recipe is right on!
Amanda
Sep 24, 2007, 22:00
Great! honey mustard! Tastes just like Chili's!
margie d
Sep 16, 2007, 22:00
I made this and it wasn't anything like the real thing. I am a condiment person and honey mustard is my favorite. I try everything with my honey mustard so when I got this recipe i was excited but after gettting the ingredients and following this recipe i was greatly disappointed.
Jen
Jul 15, 2007, 22:00
This is the best Honey Mustard Dressing Recipe ever.
April W
Dec 27, 2006, 22:00
This is the most delicious honey mustard recipe I've ever tried! I could eat it by the spoonful it's so good! (but I won't) LOL!
Andrea A
Aug 14, 2006, 22:00
Made this dip tonight and it's fabulous. Tastes just like Chili's!
Jordan
Aug 5, 2006, 22:00
This is one of the best honey mustard recipes that I have ever had!