The #1 Copycat Recipes Website
Chili's Chicken Crispers copycat recipe by Todd Wilbur

Ratings and Reviews of Chili's Chicken Crispers and Honey Mustard Dressing

Score: 4.74 (votes: 19)
 
Rating of votes (19)
5
 
 
17customers
4
 
 
1customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
1customers
 
Back to product details
Reviews
Nona
Mar 28, 2016, 22:00
I love it it's fabulous
jammie hunter
Nov 27, 2011, 22:00
This recipe is fabulous! tastes exactly like the real thing, especially the dressing! Yum!
Kristy D. from Chicago
Aug 13, 2008, 22:00
Me & My husband love this recipe!! These are my favorite thing to order at Chili's and with a 9 month old we don't get to out very often but now we don't have to! Tastes exactly like them! We loved them so much we made them twice in one week!
A. Hall
Feb 25, 2008, 22:00
My family couldn't tell the difference. Now this is a Friday night favorite.
K.Holhos
Jan 4, 2007, 22:00
Chicken Crispers are my favorite at Chili's! When I saw this receipe, I had to try it. I am so excited that I can now make them at home. The taste is fabulous and close to perfect like at Chili's. And the honey mustard is what makes the whole thing soar! Thank you
Kayla Thompson
Dec 10, 2006, 22:00
Myself and my family love Chili's chicken crispers! The closest Chili's to us is an hour away. I made these a while back for a family members birthday and they were such a hit! I am making them again tomorrow for a get together and I can't wait! Thanks so much!
Jeff Wood
Nov 15, 2006, 22:00
Wonderful. All I can say is perfection!!!
viviklou
Nov 8, 2006, 22:00
The Honey Mustard recipe is what I was really after. We like this recipe better than Chili's! The batter isn't quite as crispy as Chili's, but it tasted great anyway. To keep it from sticking to the frying basket, I seared the pieces when I dipped them in the grease, then almost immediately moved them around in the hot grease to keep them from sticking.
TAM1142
Sep 7, 2006, 22:00
This recipe was absolutely fabulous! I think even better than the original, because it didn't get soggy sitting under a heat lamp in a restaurant! A plus to this recipe. Easy to follow and delicious!
lori
May 15, 2006, 22:00
This recipe had a good taste, however

I had trouble with the batter like coating. When I immersed chicken in the deep fryer basket the coating stuck on the basket and I had to scrape the chicken out.