The #1 Copycat Recipes Website
Chili's Boneless Buffalo Wings copycat recipe by Todd Wilbur

Ratings and Reviews of Chili's Boneless Buffalo Wings

Score: 4.89 (votes: 9)
 
Rating of votes (9)
5
 
 
8customers
4
 
 
1customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Back to product details
Reviews
Delicios
Oct 13, 2014, 22:00
This recipe is delicious I make it at least once a month!
Brittany
Jan 1, 2007, 22:00
They turned out perfectly. Hot & spicy & wonderful. We make them all the time, The best boneless wings recipe out there...and it's even better than the real thing.
Leigh Sheppard
Feb 16, 2006, 22:00
These were terrific. I found it a little to salty, so would cut back on the salt and maybe add a little garlic salt or onion powder to make up the difference.



I also like to add a little vinegar to the hot sauce to make it just a little more "breathtaking."
emily
Nov 28, 2005, 22:00
I absolutely love this dish! It is one of my very favorites!
Ann
Sep 11, 2005, 22:00
Fantastic! Better than any I've had in a restaurant.
Nazia
Sep 3, 2005, 22:00
I am gonna get tired thanking Todd for great recipes, but he's never gonna get tired sharing great recipes, Thanks a lot Todd. These boneless wings were amazing, I live in United Arab Emirates and these wings are quite expensive at Chilis. Thanks once again, I did try something new with it, instead of chicken breast, I de-boned the chicken wings along with the skin, followed the same procedure, and after coating it with hot sauce I baked it on high for another 7-8 mins, it was just perfect with a that crispiness. THANKS A LOT!!!
Robin
Aug 21, 2005, 22:00
These are so good. I've made them several times since I got the recipe. I think they are better than the ones from Chili's because you can make them as hot as you want them. I also used the batter to make bufflo shrimp.
roachr
Jul 29, 2005, 22:00
I've been making these for a few years now...they are the best!! I constantly get request to make them for parties, picnics, etc...
Double H
Jul 21, 2005, 22:00
So Good I had my family having it for dinner everyday the whole week.