The #1 Copycat Recipes Website
Buffalo Wild Wings Caribbean Jerk Sauce copycat  recipe by Todd Wilbur

Ratings and Reviews of Buffalo Wild Wings Caribbean Jerk Sauce

Score: 4.10 (votes: 21)
 
Rating of votes (21)
5
 
 
11customers
4
 
 
7customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
3customers
 
Back to product details
Reviews
Wiz
Oct 21, 2005, 22:00
Great sauce, chicken, shrimp and probably some others I haven't tried yet. thanks.
Barby Girl
Oct 18, 2005, 22:00
I am looking for quick, this is not it.

Thanks anyway.
CalDude
Oct 18, 2005, 22:00
Freshness is the ingredient that you can never find in any bottled sauce.
Karen
Oct 18, 2005, 22:00
Loved the complexity of flavors, so did all of my guests. I had all of these ingredients readily available in my pantry -- any true cook would. Thank you!
Rob
Oct 18, 2005, 22:00
Enjoyed making this sauce and thought it was pretty easy. I had all the ingredients on hand.
Brittany
Oct 17, 2005, 22:00
Yes, the ingredient list is long, however, most of these items should be readily available in the kitchen of a true chef!



Very versatile and tasty!
Coffee
Oct 17, 2005, 22:00
If I were making this for just myself I might not bother because of the ingredients, even though there are not that many, however for my family and/or friends this is a WOW recipe for sure...almost everything is on hand anyway.
RG
Oct 17, 2005, 22:00
I agree, unless you buy these ingredients in huge restuarant quantities at a discount and make up huge batches of it. It's cheaper and faster to buy it at the restuarant.
Sandy Presley
Oct 17, 2005, 22:00
This sauce is great! I also loved the fact that all ingredients listed are staples that I have on hand for other recipes. Thanks for the great recipe!
Buffalo Wild Wing Man
Oct 16, 2005, 22:00
Isn't it a lot easier and cheaper to just purchase this in a BWW store or even mail order? There are a lot time and ingredients involved in this sauce. Just buy it.