The #1 Copycat Recipes Website
Benihana Dipping Sauces copycat recipe by Todd Wilbur

Ratings and Reviews of Benihana Dipping Sauces

Score: 3.94 (votes: 16)
 
Rating of votes (16)
5
 
 
10customers
4
 
 
1customers
3
 
 
2customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
3customers
 
Back to product details
Reviews
Mike Frounfelter
Jul 26, 2020, 14:34
Well done! Made these tonight and we loved them both!
April Boyd
Sep 8, 2019, 21:54
Both sauces are delicious- so glad to have them in my recipe box!
Susan Force
Jun 1, 2018, 09:22
My family went nuts for these - just as good as at the restaurant!
Dean
Feb 24, 2016, 22:00
Just like ya get at the restaurant.
T
Dec 26, 2015, 22:00
Needed more mustard and garlic....bump up the Chinese style mustard to 4 tsp (1 1/3 Tbsp) and the garlic pow to 3/4 to 1 tsp and then is was really good.
Rick
Aug 16, 2015, 22:00
I live in Montana. We have no BH just a couple of imitations. If you go without a BH long enough you will be thankful for these excellent sauces.
Chris
May 15, 2015, 22:00
Praise the lord the Mustard Sauce was authentic! I would know.. that's the only sauce I use when I eat there (once a month).
jackie
Apr 5, 2015, 22:00
Mustard sauce is not close at all.
Rhonda
Jan 2, 2015, 22:00
Gotta agree with another reviewer, who said mustard tastes nothing like BH. I had to add much more cream and ginger. As written just takes like bitter soy sauce.
John
Aug 8, 2014, 22:00
While I wouldn't call these sauce "spot-on", they are definitely very tasty sauces with great texture.