The #1 Copycat Recipes Website
Baskin-Robbins B.R. Blast

Ratings and Reviews of Baskin-Robbins B.R. Blast

Score: 4.40 (votes: 15)
 
Rating of votes (15)
5
 
 
8customers
4
 
 
5customers
3
 
 
2customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Back to product details
Reviews
tan
Apr 14, 2010, 22:00
LOVE THIS RECIPE!! I added caramel ice cream topping, instead of whipped topping and omitted the sugar. Thanks
Tracie
Mar 7, 2008, 22:00
I am addicted to the cappucinno blasts from Baskin Robbins so I decided to try this and i LOVED IT!!!!!!! I didnt add the extra sugar and it tasted exactly the same. I LOVE LOVE LOVE this and will be makin this more often.
Shelby
Nov 11, 2007, 22:00
Honestly, i like this wayyyyyyy better than Baskin Robbin's because sometimes at BR it tastes all watered down. The mocha is delicious!!!!!!
rachel
Nov 4, 2007, 22:00
I worked at baskin robbins last year, and this recipe is close, but not exact.
Emily
Sep 17, 2007, 22:00
I have finally found it! Instead of using the milk, coffee, and sugar. Go buy two cans of starbucks doubleshots and use them instead. Its taste exactly the same to every single one of my taste buds. Those doubleshots are a little pricy, but when I drink one Blast everyday, sometimes two, it is well worth it and saves me a lot of money.
melissa
Jun 20, 2007, 22:00
This rocks. You just saved me money.
Diana
Nov 30, 2006, 22:00
This drink is so refreshing and good. Adding a bit of Peppermint scnapps is wonderful....I vary the strengths and amount of ingredients to achieve different flavors
Rose Bush
Mar 6, 2006, 22:00
I have made this recipe many times and I found that it is very good with fresh grated nutmeg and cinnamon on it.
lsmom
Feb 19, 2006, 22:00
I worked at a BR abt 5 yrs ago. This recipe is very close, just need to skip the sugar.
sweet tooth
Feb 11, 2006, 22:00
YUMMY, I love this drink.