The #1 Copycat Recipes Website
Applebee's White Peach Sangria copycat recipe by Todd Wilbur

Ratings and Reviews of Applebee's White Peach Sangria

Score: 5.00 (votes: 10)
 
Rating of votes (10)
5
 
10customers
4
 
 
0customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Back to product details
Reviews
Carolyn
Jul 1, 2020, 12:03
Honestly, the Sangria is so sweet you can too it up with Club Soda instead of lemon likes soda. You will hardly know the difference! Saves calories!
Mary
Nov 16, 2015, 22:00
You can do away with the Sierra Mist, 7-UP, Sprite and orange and Lime garnish if allergic to citric acid just increase the pineapple a little and add carbonated water, mineral water, soda water, etc. Perfect!
Joy
Jan 31, 2010, 22:00
I love this recipe. I have been making it for a couple of years. I recently ordered the real thing in the restaurant and regretted wasting my money because this version is better.
Carol
Jul 31, 2007, 22:00
Had a house-warming barbeque and this drink was the HIT of the party, very refreshing on a hot summer day.
sue
Jul 29, 2007, 22:00
This is a marvelous summer drink. So light, crisp and refreshing! I will have it again, and highly recommend it to everyone.
Gina
Jul 22, 2007, 22:00
I made this by the pitcher - 1 750 ml bottle of wine (used Pinot Grigio), 12 oz pineapple juice, 9 oz peachtree schnapps, and 3 c. diet 7-up. Simply garnished with sliced oranges. A party hit - light, refreshing, and something new.
Jennifer
Jul 18, 2007, 22:00
YUUMMMMMM!!! As good or better than what they serve @ the restaurant.
red
Jul 18, 2007, 22:00
I am not one for doing drinks on these things. I bartend and I just kinda blow them off. This one sounded really refreshing. So tonight I tried this recipe tonight out my bar, and everyone just loved it. Sooo goood!!!
Theresa
Jul 18, 2007, 22:00
This is wonderful!! I havn't tried it before but now I'm hooked this is going to be a new favorite at our next pool party! ty
Jennifer
Jul 15, 2007, 22:00
Perfect!! My friends have been raving about this drink for weeks and viola!here it is for us to make at home (not that we havent tried several times ourselves). We've also made it without pineapple juice (allergies) and diet 7-up (diabetics) and its still fabulous. Enjoy the recipe, I know we will!