The #1 Copycat Recipes Website
Applebee's Oriental Chicken Salad copycat recipe by Todd Wilbur

Ratings and Reviews of Applebee's Oriental Chicken Salad

Score: 4.71 (votes: 101)
 
Rating of votes (101)
5
 
 
83customers
4
 
 
12customers
3
 
 
3customers
2
 
 
1customers
1
 
 
2customers
 
Back to product details
Reviews
Nett
Jun 14, 2016, 22:00
This is spot on. I liked it a little sweeter so added 1 more tablespoon of honey. Loved it
Karen
Jun 6, 2016, 22:00
This dressing is outstanding!! loved it.
Shirley
Jun 3, 2016, 22:00
I noticed 1 person that didn't like the dressing stated she used Light Miracle Whip; there is a huge difference in the taste of that and Mayo. It would cause the flavor to be more of vinegar, Mayo is more bland.
Melissa
Jun 1, 2016, 22:00
We all love this recipe. I used to crave this when I was pregnant, wish I would have had this recipe then.
Rachael
Apr 13, 2016, 22:00
I made this but did a little less of the vinegar and sessame oil and added a pinch of ground ginger. It was good before the ginger but the ginger made a huge difference.
Felix Medina
Mar 31, 2016, 22:00
This is one great salad.
susan
Oct 10, 2015, 22:00
I made this for dinner tonight, but left out the oil and Dijon. It is actually quite yummy!
Anna
Mar 19, 2015, 22:00
I put my usual flare on it, but was excellent and my 4 year old agrees.....
Carol
Mar 4, 2015, 22:00
They actually think I get it from Applebees. I use a small wisk to help emulsify. It tastes just like the real McCoy. Great job.
Tye
Mar 2, 2015, 22:00
This recipe is delicious.....the dressing is a carbon copy of applebees salad dressing...I will be using this dressing for all my salads....YUMMMM