; Ratings and Reviews of Applebee's Low-Fat Asian Chicken Salad recipe by Todd Wilbur
The #1 Copycat Recipes Website
Applebee's Low-Fat Asian Chicken Salad copycat recipe by Todd Wilbur

Ratings and Reviews of Applebee's Low-Fat Asian Chicken Salad

Score: 4.75 (votes: 12)
 
Rating of votes (12)
5
 
 
9customers
4
 
 
3customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Back to product details
Reviews
Derek
Feb 13, 2010, 22:00
Great salad. We made this for our family of 6 and still had some left over. (the kids liked it too!)
Barbie
Jan 2, 2010, 22:00
This was awesome, tasted just like the one from Applebee's. This will become one of regular meals...
Carol
May 15, 2009, 22:00
Easy to make and yummy! Wonderful for summer dinners!
Robin
Jun 19, 2007, 22:00
Love it!
Ronda
Feb 27, 2007, 22:00
The Dressing really pops this salad and I can eat it free of guilt for all the enjoyment it gives my palate! I still haven't told my husband the dressing is low-fat or he would not "like" it anymore.
Sarah
Feb 19, 2006, 22:00
This is my favorite item on the menu, and this recipe tastes just as good as the original.
Celia
Jan 31, 2006, 22:00
The flavor is great. Also it easily makes a wrap, which is also on the menu at Applebee's.
Paula & Nichole
Dec 29, 2005, 22:00
This is a very easy recipe to make and although it says it serves 4, it must be 4 very hungry people. When short for time we will mix a bag of premade salad with a bag of shredded coleslaw from the store. We make this recipe all the time!
Michelle
Dec 5, 2005, 22:00
This is the closest to the real thing ever i dont live near an applebees anymore and this was my favorite on the menu. I have made it a few times and love it each time!
PILAR
Aug 2, 2005, 22:00
A REALLY EASY ONE, TASTY AND USEFUL