The #1 Copycat Recipes Website
Hard Rock Cafe Twisted Mac & Cheese copycat recipe by Todd Wilbur

Ratings and Reviews of Hard Rock Cafe Twisted Mac & Cheese

Score: 5.00 (votes: 9)
 
Rating of votes (9)
5
 
9customers
4
 
 
0customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Back to product details
Reviews
Linda Skaggs
May 23, 2008, 22:00
This is one of the best recipes ever for mac & cheese. I like to add cut up marinated chicken breast over the top for a complete meal.
Crystal
May 15, 2008, 22:00
This is what I order everytime I go to the HardRock & it's exactly like it! I love it. It's mac & cheese with a kick!
Ashley
Apr 29, 2008, 22:00
I make this recipe quite often. It's absolutely delicious, my fiancee and I love it. I add a breaded chicken breast (I use the breadcrumbs used in the recipe) sliced on top of the mac and cheese for a little more of a dinner feel. Just as good as Hard Rock's dish.
Amber
Aug 13, 2007, 22:00
I have made this half a dozen times now and LOVE IT! I found that the most time consuming part was roasting the bell pepper, so I substitued some red pepper seasoning to save time and it was just as good! This really is a great dish.
Vickey
Mar 27, 2007, 22:00
YUM, this recipe is awesome! I used half regular Monterey Jack and Half with Monterey Jack w/Jalapenos...really, really good. If I hadn't started a diet...I would make this all the time. lol.
Kris
Sep 17, 2006, 22:00
This recipe is great. I make it about once a week for my three year old and he loves it! It is so easy and quick.
Me
Jul 31, 2006, 22:00
This makes THE BEST Mac & Cheese I ever had.....Thanks from the whole family...
paimcw
Jul 24, 2006, 22:00
This is soooo GREAT!!! My 13 year old son is the 'taste-tester', mac & cheese connoisseur & he had seconds!!!!! With salad on the side. He did not even realize that peppers were in it or if he did, he did not mention it. This is an A++++++++++++ recipe especially for finicky eaters!!!
tommye1218
Jul 24, 2006, 22:00
I used elbow macaroni and followed the recipe--it was delicious! My husband said it was better than the original at Hard Rock!